Angiolini + Jankowski Team
Meet The Team

$ord: 

Tori Angiolini

Team Lead | REALTOR®
License #RS357988
Agent Roster
(412) 651-1814
Tori.Angiolini@compass.com

    Jordan Jankowski

    Team Lead | REALTOR®
    License #RS344344
    Agent Roster
    (412) 952-5950
    Jordan.Jankowski@compass.com

      Jessica Tomshay

      REALTOR®
      License #RS351627
      Agent Roster
      (412) 779-9627
      Jessica.Tomshay@compass.com

        Tana Miller

        REALTOR®
        Agent Roster
        (435) 773-0183
        tana.miller@compass.com

          Mirnela Ibisevic

          REALTOR®
          License #RS361917
          Agent Roster
          (412) 251-2405
          Mirnela.Ibisevic@compass.com

            Karen Taylor

            REALTOR®
            License #RS362082
            Agent Roster
            (412) 805-6868
            Karen.Taylor@compass.com

              Kellie Ionadi

              REALTOR®
              License #RS323659
              Agent Roster
              (412) 312-8050
              Kellie.Ionadi@compass.com

                Sarah Lauter

                REALTOR®
                Agent Roster
                412-849-8093
                sarah.lauter@compass.com

                  Nico Marocco

                  REALTOR®
                  License #RS351407
                  Agent Roster
                  (412) 310-3808
                  Nico.Marocco@compass.com